Soul Calibur 6 beta start date: PS4 and Xbox test NOW LIVE on consoles

Bandai Namco Entertainment has released the BETA for Soul Calibur VI it’s out now

 

Witness, the greatest weapon-based fighting game return to from the grave, Soul Calibur is back, with an amazing selection of amazing and intriguing characters, in particular Geralt from the Witcher III will be a guest character, he is the primary protagonist who uses the witcher’s Steel Sword & Silver Sword and wild Hunt Sword & Moonblade.

 

 

Soul Calibur 6 – Beta LIVE

The Soul Calibur VI Beta is not live!

You can download the client here on PSN or here on XBL.

The test will run until Monday morning (UK time) so get as much gameplay in as you can before then if you want to train up for the real thing when it launches on October 19.

Here are the server timings if you need them:

Start: Sept 28, 5 PM CEST/8 AM PDT
End: Oct 1, 5 AM CEST/Sept 30, 8 PM PDT

 

 

____________________________________________________________________________________________

Date published: 29/09/18

Written by: Joseph Opoku 

Source: (1) Daily Star [Soul Calibur VII] 

Follow my social media

  1. Follow me on Facebook
  2. Follow me on Twitter
  3. Follow me on Instagram
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.