New A-List Voice-Over Cast Members Revealed

Warner Bros. Interactive Entertainment, TT Games, The LEGO® Group and DC Entertainment today revealed a new LEGO® DC Super-Villains clip that focuses on longtime Justice League nemesis Darkseid, voiced by Michael Ironside, as he goes toe-to-toe with the best of the bad, including The Joker, Harley Quinn, Lex Luthor and countless others, for control of the planet.
In addition to Ironside as Darkseid, LEGO® DC Super-Villains features a stellar voice-over cast, including:

  1. Mark Hamill (The Joker),
  2.  Kevin Conroy (Batman), 
  3. Fred Tatasciore (Clayface, Doomsday, Killer Croc),
  4.  Gina Torres(Superwoman),
  5.  Brandon Routh (Shazam), 
  6. Gilbert Gottfried (Mister Mxyzptlk),
  7.  Mark Rolston (Deathstroke)
  8. Scott Porter (Aquaman),
  9.  Julie Nathanson (Silver Banshee), 
  10. Michael Rosenbaum (Flash),
  11.  Tara Strong(Harley Quinn), 
  12. C. Thomas Howell (Reverse-Flash),
  13.  Cissy Jones (Lois Lane)
  14. Clancy Brown (Lex Luthor), 
  15. Wally Wingert (Riddler),
  16.  Tasia Valenza (Poison Ivy),
  17.  Tom Kane (Commissioner Gordon),
  18.  Lex Lang (Deathstorm),
  19.  Travis Willingham (Superman),
  20.  JB Blanc (Penguin, Ra’s al Ghul) and Eric Bauza(Mister Freeze), among many others.
    LEGO® DC Super-Villains will be available 19th October 2018 for PlayStation®4 computer entertainment system, Xbox One X, Nintendo Switch™ and PC.For more game information, visit and follow the official LEGO® DC Super-Villains social channels on Facebook and YouTube, and @LEGODCGAME on Instagram and Twitter.



Date published: 28/09/18

Written by: Joseph Opoku 

Source: (1) From Warner Bros. Interactive Entertainment, Re: LEGO DC Super-Villains via the [Gamespress]

Follow my social media

  1. Follow me on Facebook
  2. Follow me on Twitter
  3. Follow me on Instagram