BANDAI NAMCO Entertainment Europe reveals new details about the content of the upcoming Adventure Pack for Ni no Kuni II: REVENANT KINGDOM. This first DLC will be free to download and will be released 9th August. As outlined in the Season Pass, further DLCs will follow.

The Adventure Pack provides new challenges for experienced players. It adds additional floors to the Faraway Forest which upon clearing, will reward players with new costumes for Evan and other characters. Players will also be able to challenge themselves against even stronger new bosses; Blackhart and Zeta. Additional quests will be unlocked after completing the story and unique rewards can be acquired. This DLC will provide more content and more things to do for Ni no Kuni II: Revenant Kingdom

The second DLC is coming this winter, featuring a new puzzling dungeon. Players will face a series of difficult challenges and powerful enemies while trying to reach for the deepest floors with great rewards awaiting those that do!

A third DLC is planned for early next year with new exciting content and game features, as well as a whole new story expansion. Further details will be shared soon.

Ni no Kuni II: REVENANT KINGDOM is available for PlayStation 4 and PC. To learn more about BANDAI NAMCO Entertainment Europe please visit:

  • The BANDAI NAMCO Entertainment Website
  • The BANDAI NAMCO Entertainment Facebook
  • The BANDAI NAMCO Entertainment Twitter


Your journey through the world of Ni no Kuni II: Revenant Kingdom continues with the new Adventure Pack DLC, available on 9th August!  New costumes, trophies, dungeon floors in Faraway Forest and quests! Download it for free from the PlayStation Store and Steam.


Talk about an awesome offer this DLC is free, too this is a total must get.






Date published: 26/07/18

Written by: Joseph Opoku 

Source: (1) Bandai Namco Entertainment [Gamespress press release] 

Follow my social media

  1. Follow me on Facebook
  2. Follow me on Twitter
  3. Follow me on Instagram