Jason Aaron, one of the comic book writers for Marvel, has released a preview of one of the newest issues of the Avengers comic book for 2018, this comic is apart of Marvel’s reboot series, which features: Ghost Rider, Iron-Man, She-Hulk, Black Panther, Captain America, Ms Marvel and Thor son of Odin. Check out the official statement from the comic book writer below:



“I’m so happy to finally see AVENGERS #1 out in the world! I’m very proud of the package the whole crew put together & I’m beyond excited to get this journey started & show you all the cool stuff we’ve got in store. Here’s to a fun ride!”

Source: (1) Jason Aaron [Twitter]









Date published: 03/05/18

Written by: Joseph Opoku 

Source: (1) Jason Aaron [Twitter]

Follow my social media

  1. Follow me on Facebook
  2. Follow me on Twitter
  3. Follow me on Instagram