Capcom’s Devil May Cry will now, be available in a HD remake collection, the HD collection, the collection includes a Devil May Cry HD Collection brings the first three original Devil May Cry titles; Devil May Cry, Devil May Cry 2, and Devil May Cry 3: Dante’s Awakening Special Edition together in one action packed collection. Featuring Dante, one of the most iconic video game characters of all time, Devil May Cry HD Collection is full of the award-winning gameplay and style that the series has become known for, now playable on modern consoles.




Purchase Devil May Cry HD collection now

PlayStation 4

Xbox One


Date published: 13/03/18

Written by: Joseph Opoku 

Source: (1) 

Follow my social media

  1. Follow me on Facebook
  2. Follow me on Twitter
  3. Follow me on Instagram